Merry Christmas

Judy Giguere sent me a beautiful e-mail with beautiful images.

image001

I will be making a conscious effort to wish everyone
a Merry Christmas this year …
My way of saying that I am celebrating


The birth Of Jesus Christ.

So, I am asking my email buddies,
if you agree with me, to please do the same.


And if you’ll pass this on to


Your email buddies, and so on… maybe we can prevent one more
American tradition from being lost in the sea of “Political Correctness”.

Merry Christmas Alyce LaGasse where ever you are right now…

Merry Christmas Peter Smith where ever you are right now between Asia and Little Snoring…

Merry Christmas George Stewart in Hamilton.

Merry Christmas Thinkingshift somewhere between NZ and God only knows…

Merry Christmas Koji in beautiful sunny Hawaii…

Merry Christmas Pacificparatropper

Merry Christmas Chatter Blog…

Paul D. and La Wanda in NC… 

Joe T. and Lise in Connecticut…

Frank Archambeault in Connecticut…

Sandy L. in Massachusetts…

Robin on the West Coast…

James in Memphis, Tennessee…

Ron Depatie in Ontario who’s addicted to this blog… and wants to know about some of his maternal ancestors…

Marylin Lagasse in Alberta I guess…

Seeburn Chaumont and Pinkie from Louisiana…

Susan…

Fran…

Doris

Marianne…

Dennis IV and his father Lionel…

And a whole lot more people who made this year a great year… ancestors wise.

image002

In GOD we TRUST

And a very Merry Christmas to Judy Giguere in Connecticut…

Merry Christmas to all my readers… and my friends…

and to those who will suffer so much during Christmas time.