Good read – Report of Activities, 1923 Royal Canadian Air Force Station Winnipeg, Manitoba

Time to spare?

Last week, Clarence Simonsen had sent me a message along with this link.

http://heritage.canadiana.ca/view/oocihm.lac_reel_c12209/89?r=0&s=1

This is the image of the first page of Report of Activities, 1923. Royal Canadian Air Force Station Winnipeg, Man.

page 89

This is the last page.

page 1459

Pierre,

All the records from 9 March 1925 are on microfilm. Go to the RCAF site, Reel #12209, start at #89.The copy is not the best, but you can make it out.  It even has the original maps, etc. Lots of info. and work.

Have fun Pierre.

I look forward to reading your final history. 

Clarence

Final history?

It’s hard to stop reading or buying books on Amazon for my research.

 

Only one left!

More spare time?

http://www.cmp-cpm.forces.gc.ca/dhh-dhp/pub/boo-bro/rcaf-vol2/index-eng.asp

More buying…?

Only one left!

3 thoughts on “Good read – Report of Activities, 1923 Royal Canadian Air Force Station Winnipeg, Manitoba

  1. You sound like me with constantly buying more books!! Every time I think I should re-read a few to refresh my memory, I see a few more new ones I want!! An endless process I guess.

Leave a Reply

