This is post 1125…And it sure won’t be the last one in 2017!

Where in the world is Rottenstone?

2017-01-20-14-45-09

1929

I just had to find out more about Rottenstone.

rottenstone-lake

Rottenstone Lake is in Saskatchewan, Canada.

2017-01-20-14-45-09

Photo Flight

Rottenstone, Saskatchewan, Canada 1929

Who were these people posing for posterity in Rottenstone Lake? I have no idea but I know I want to know more. And who could this young dashing flyer be?

EPSON scanner image

To Jim and Margaret
From Bill

Boy do I  love a mystery!

Stay tuned…

Next time, post 1126, and how I got those pictures and a whole lot more.

3 thoughts on “This is post 1125…And it sure won’t be the last one in 2017!

Leave a Reply

