See you tomorrow…

See you  tomorrow…

This  is  how this search began last night when I left this final reply to someone who had sent me this private message using this post

I am trying to find out about my father’s  family. He is ***. He was born and grew up in and around Boston Massachusetts. His mother we do not know anything about. There is a Bernadette Moreau. She married a man called Phillip Moreau in we think France. Some of the people in your blogs look a lot like I do and my father. There are no pictures or info. Do you have the last names in your family tree that I have posted above? Sure do appreciate any help you can give. I would like to let my two sons have something of both sides of the family. Let me know if you do or don’t. Enjoyed your blog a lot! Thank you so much.

Who was I kidding?

I thought I had gotten over my addiction for people’s ancestors.

But I got curious and started looking for Bernadette Moreau on Family Search.

The more I looked, the more I found out about Bernadette and her ancestors.

bernadette-moreau

Click on the image to have a closer look.

bernadette-moreau-ancestors

Click on the image to have a closer look.

To be continued?

7 thoughts on “See you tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

