More Memories of Mother

John’s mother

johnsstorybook

Someone asked for photos so I immediately messaged my younger brother in Northern  Queensland to ask him if he could send a couple. He just as immediately unlocked the 753 safety deposit boxes of family memorabilia and sent me nine. “Is that enough?” he asked. Of course it was enough! I had only asked for two so I suppose I’d better post them all. A city girl who went bush and a bushie who came back to the city. Click one one and then click the arrow to see all at full size.

Notice she was always smiling!

View original post

Leave a Reply

