Searching for Irma Ribori?

This is Irma whom I thought was Emma in 2010. She was the lovely wife of Rudolph Lagasse, son of Idala Lagasse and Albina Quintin.

Rudy and his wife

I took six years to find out who she was.

Alyce wrote me about how November is a little hard on her. So I got curious and looked at her ancestors to find out why.

band of brothers

Could not find much except for Samuel Lagasse who passed away on November 30, 1974.

headstone Samuel Lagasse

Samuel is much more than a headstone in a cemetery.

The Samuel LaGasse's family

I know some of Samuel’s descendants read my blog. I am sure none of Rudi’s descendants read it…

At least for now.

rudoph-and-emma

Click here  and here.

Leave a Reply

