It’s been awhile…

douglas_macarthur_lands_leyte1

It’s been awhile since my last post

Sometimes I wait for distant cousins to connect once more. More often than not I scare them away with all that I have been writing about dead people.

I understand everyone isn’t addicted to genealogy as I am. What people don’t know is that I am in full control of that addiction which started in July 2007 with this old picture.

great-great-grandparents

In full control except when people write me comments and share old pictures of people I am not even related to.

photo-de-groupe-avec-automobile-vers-1918

Then I lose control…

7 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

  1. I remember the day when the newspaper said that the last US veteran of WWI had passed away and yet – I knew very little about that war. I hope our youth learns what they can about the past – while they can.

  2. Allo Pierre, my grandfather was Antoine Lagace married to Georgette Prévost. Would love To know my family. Could we private message?

Leave a Reply

