“What if I’m a ghost?”

Things to think about when it comes to all the ancestors I have written about…

Tony's Domain

ghost hanging over bedThis was something that occurred to me some time in early 2014. My daughter was three years old at the time and was usually a good child when it came to going to bed although once in a while she would decide she wanted to stay up. Other times, it was not that she didn’t want to go to bed but rather she wanted some company for a bit while she fell asleep.

This particular night she asked me to stay with her while she nodded off and so I found myself sat on the bottom of her bed waiting for her to go to sleep. She then complained that the lamp, the only source of light in the room, was keeping her awake so I knocked it off and ended up sitting in the darkness. About three times I suspected she had finally gone to sleep but each time…

View original post 708 more words

2 thoughts on ““What if I’m a ghost?”

Leave a Reply

