I wonder where all this will lead us to…?

Hercule Poirot

Je me demande bien où tout ceci va nous mener…?

You tell me because I haven’t the faintest clue…

The old woman in black with the glasses?

Valéry Forand Blanche and Frobe

The woman in black next to Valeda Forand behind the two little boys?

Valéry Forand Blanche and Frobe

Not the two little boys because I have talked about them on this blog as well as their father Frobe Lagasse on the extreme right in the first rwo.

Valéry Forand Blanche and Frobe

Everything is on the blog.

file Frobe Lagasse

The man in the second row on the right behind the woman with a white blouse?

Valéry Forand Blanche and Frobe

I thought you’d never asked!

Elphege Lagasse

Elphege Lagasse

Leave a Reply

