Frobe?

That’s one reason I write this blog…

Comments left on it after I post something.

Frobe?

Another reason is how it’s fast to react to a comment.

Fran reacted to this picture I just posted on Our Ancestors…

Adolphe Pierre Lagassé

Frobe?

This is the only picture I had of Pierre Adolphe Lagassé, Frobe’s father.

Adolphe Lagasse

His new found descendant will share more of what he has, and I will share it if he allows me to do it on this blog.

Sharing is another reason I write Our Ancestors.

Fran is another…

6 thoughts on “Frobe?

    • C’est Frobe et non Forbe…
      C’est une coquille…
      Typo en anglais.
      Un peu l’excitation du moment de Fran, une petite cousine.

      Fran was probably as excited as I was when I saw this picture on Find a Grave…

    • Air de famille?

      Pierre Adolphe était le fils du frère de Stanislas 1816, mon arrière-arrière grand-père…

      Let’s roll!

  1. Je ne suis pas vite ce matin..
    En effet c’est la même photo. Une dans un cadre dans un salon avec la réflexion en background, et l’autre une pâle photocopie…

    Let’s roll…

Leave a Reply

