Sharing

Henry Edward Moquin and Aurelie were my grandparents, I have a photo of Henry and Lilian I can share.

I  believe  in sharing, but I respect  the decision  of people not to. I have kept  my words since 2009 and it has always  paid off. Larry told me how Aurelie died in a personal message.

To be on the safe side, I had asked him if I could post on the blog the picture he sent of Henry Moquin and Lillian…

Henri and Lilian

Yes you have my permission to post…

About how Aurelie died, I think I can tell you.

Aurelie died at the end of Spanish Flu Pandemic, my father Francis Napoleon was 8 then. He said the his mother and Lillian looked very much alike which confused his friends.

Your Dube information helped me fill the gap to where Dictionnaire Genealogique des Familles Canadiennes stopped. I also have a photo of Aurelie, but I need to do some restoration work before I send it to you.

Larry

3 thoughts on “Sharing

  1. Robert J Miller, son of Joseph Miller Legassee and Edwina M Newcity – was born July 25, 1879 in Vermont, and died Feb 23, 1961 in Southbury, Conn –

    He married Gertrude May Barrett – and had two sons, Dalton R, Edsen R, and two daughters, Dorothy and Edwina

    Here is a photo of Robert and Gertrude Miller, probably 1960.

Leave a Reply

