Still looking you know…

And still trying  to  figure  out  who’s  who?

After five years!

alexandre

Libbie’s daughters

Trying  to  identify  people  on old pictures  isn’t that easy even if I know this is my great-grandaunt Philomène Lagacé. 

Libbie had six daughters: Philomène, Flavie, Agnes, Helen, Myra, and Marie Elmire. On that montage made in the late 1800s, I sure about three daughters: Helen, Myra, and Marie Elmire. But I just can’t positively identify Philomène, Flavie, Agnes.

Is that all important?

That’s the question I have been asking myself since I wrote  my first post  on this blog.

 

Leave a Reply

