Just let’s call it a hobby… – Jeannette Ida Lamothe – Redux

I never had someone writing  me on this blog about the Lamothes.Frank Ritchie - Hector Lamothe - Levi Napoleon Lagasse - ? - ? - Ida and Odna Lagasse

They ought to because I can trace their roots for free.

Loyal readers know all about Ida Lagasse I had mistaken in 2011 for Odna Lagasse whom I had called Edna.

scan0048

Not Edna, not even Odna…Ida!

Honest mistake…

Ida Lagasse married Hector Philias Lamothe who I thought had married this handsome man seen here.

wrong Hector

Honest mistake…

Ida (Aunt Ida) was there in the front row.

Wrong Hector was also seen in different old pictures as well as Aunt Ida.

montage several people

Then I had this flash!

man with car

Honest I did.

Leave a Reply

