Dennis Lagasse… Who do you think you are?

Almost four years ago…this is how I first met Dennis Lagasse IV, before he found all about his French-Canadian roots, and shared more than 100 pictures from his father’s collection of old pictures.

Let’s just say it made my day.

Our Ancestors

Sometimes I think I scare people away with my passion for genealogy.

I hope I won’t scare Dennis away. If you pass the test and you are not afraid, then you are in for a big surprise…

I am a very serious person and I am very respectful of others. Joe and Sandy know that because they met me in person last month.

And they were not scared a wee bit…

So… 

Dennis Lagasse…Who do you think you are?

Dennis is a direct descendant of Dennis 1816, Dennis 1842 and Dennis 1864… He lives in Connecticut where these Dennises are buried.

Dennis put a comment on my blog about genealogy this week… I don’t think I scared him away because he sent me this e-mail… when I first replied to his comment.

Hello Pierre,

I just talked to my dad… and he’s sending me a copy of the pictures he…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

