If you write it, they will come

If you’re a new reader, and you’re scratching your head…

Our Ancestors

Post No. 644

Who is his or her right mind you read all the posts on this blog? Who would write that much on our ancestors, yours and mine?

I really wanted to ease up a bit and write once a week on Mondays in 2014, but Chris got excited and then Carol Valentine found my blog.

I wrote Carol earlier this week and I invited her on Ancestry to view my family tree. Carol wrote back yesterday and she accepted my invitation.

When you write, I always take the time to help you find your lost ancestors. I also invite you on my family tree since it’s easier to visualize my research on your ancestors if they are in my database.

I had found something on James Valentine, but Carol told me she had the same information which has not been validated and probably never will.

James Valentine…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

