Will David Victor Lagasse become our new A-Team member?

Hello Pierre, I now live in the American Southwest, but my family is from Bristol, CT. My paternal grandfather was Victor Phillippe (sp?) Lagasse of Prospect St., married to Alice Myer from Mass. I believe Victor was born in the province of Quebec, and moved to Bristol in the early 1900s. He had at least 7 children, one of whom was my dad, Paul Roger Lagasse. Any information you have is most appreciated.

Thank you !

Or will I scare  him away?

East Bristol 1916

Another cliffhanger…

7 thoughts on “Will David Victor Lagasse become our new A-Team member?

Leave a Reply

