Israël Latreille

Just  a picture?

 

Israël  and Olive

Think again…

 

 

8 thoughts on “Israël Latreille

  1. Hi Pierre! 😀 I thank you for this post! I can certainly see family in them LOL There is more to the story? 😉

    • Not that I know of… I know the Quesnel lineage though. I am not related that much to the Latreille or the Lalande dit Latreille.

  2. I couldn’t wait until the end of my project to show my Father the pictures 😀 He had not grown up around, nor seen photos of, his great grand parents. He LOVED these pictures and says to tell you hello in return and very many thanks for such a treasure 😀

Leave a Reply

