Mission Impossible IV – Part One

I never plan before writing something on this blog.

I don’t know if someone or something is guiding me…

I just write like hell!

Walking through a cemetery in 2013 with cousin Joe led me to Steve Myers and also to Jason West.

Agnes Lagasse

Agnes Lagaser wife of Leon Saucier

I still had many headstone pictures taken from that cemetery that I would have liked to try searching for descendants of the deceaded knowing how precious this would have been  if someone should be finding his or her ancestors through Our Ancestors.

This being said…

mission match

Will be aired every Sunday…

Leave a Reply

