Rolled eyes – Redux

I really like this post I wrote a few months ago…

Rosh had used Rolled eyes in a comment.

ORIGINAL POST

I really like that expression Rosh had used in a comment.

Rolled eyes.

In fact I don’t care that much about rolled eyes. I bring people to life on this blog so those who don’t roll their eyes can see them.

Idala 1930

I know Idala’s granddaughter isn’t the one to roll her eyes when she reads my blog.

I hope her grandchildren will open them wide one day.

Identification of Idala's sons

Have you ever goggled Idala Lagasse?

Toodles.

END OF ORIGINAL POST

Have you ever goggled Marcelline David?

Leave a Reply

