Don’t get me wrong…

I don’t want to ridicule people looking for famous people in their family tree.

I have some famous people and I am proud to write about them on this blog paying homage to our ancestors…

Jean_Nicolet

Bam!

I would have been the first one to write about my 8th cousin Emeril Lagasse if I had heard about him before Tammy Middleton had not jumped the gun with my search for Emeril’s roots.

So how am I related to Emeril, and why am I writing about him today?

It’s because of this man…

Idala 1930

Leave a Reply

