Stalking Emeril

I don’t know if Emeril Lagasse is famous enough to have people stalking him.

1126emeril2

I know I have never been in such a predicament even though I have been writing about our ancestors since 2009. I figured cooking is more important than genealogy unless you stumble on this blog and start to get all excited about old pictures you once thought putting in the garbage…

So what about Emeril Lagasse and how are you related to him? You will have to come back later because I am busy as a bee right now…

Leave a Reply

