Oh my goodness…

Oh my goodness… what a surprise to find a follow-up – yes, even if I discovered this 6 months later and the post was . . . 10 years ago.

My interest is renewed – I do have relatives somewhere!

Yes, as per your blog, I am alive :):) and would love to know more.

Please!

That was four years ago when Alyce got all excited about her ancestors. Her ancestors are all here on this blog.

Alyce shared almost all she knew. At first there was little to go on…

Just pictures.

I just love pictures.

band of brothers

Band of brothers

Leave a Reply

