And Aquila is not even related…

I am sure this reader who sent me this message is not rolling his eyes when he reads my blog.

Hi Pierre,

I couldn’t resist. I copied your photo of Harry Lagasse and did a little retouch, it’s such a nice photo. I thought you might like having it cleaned up a bit. I’ve attached it to this note.

I’d be happy to do the same for others if you’d like.

All the best,

Aquila

harry-lagasse retouched

Harry Lagasse, father of Lawrence and Gerard, and grandfather of Gerard Junior

Aquila is not even related to Harry or even to anybody else in my family tree.

Now I would really wish if Gerard Lagasse reply to the last e-mail I sent, and tell me more about his Grandpa Harry who was in the army.

Leave a Reply

