Image

My famous alter ego

alter ego

7 thoughts on “My famous alter ego

    • I thought this would be fitting.

      I am still wondering about Libbie’s daughters on the picture. Two daughters don’t seem to fit in right now mostly Mary who was single.
      I can identify Myra, Agnes, Helen, Flavie. I guess Philomene Alexandre Malloy is at 2 o’clock, The 10 o’clock daughter does not look like Mary of whom I have a lot of pictures.

    • As a footnote…

      Patricia is very nice and very excited about all this. She is sharing a lot even if she has not a lot of information about the Alexandres and the Molloys. But what she has is helping me.

      Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

