Louise (Blanchard) Vezina died October 4, 1923

Written on July 26, 2012

Our Ancestors

If you are reading my blog for the first time, then you have to go back in time and read this article first and then proceed from there… If you don’t, it’s like watching the last 5 minutes of a great movie classic.

THE END…

I don’t think that the person who posted that picture will mind if I post it. I have not heard from her or him.

Here is the picture I was talking about.

I found it on this site.

The caption reads…

Left to Right: Sarah (1880 – 1966) and Louise Blanchard (1886 – 1920),
Daughters of Zore/Laura (LaPlant) and Victor Blanchard

Picture was taken in North Adams, Massachusetts

Property of Marion Lawrence

I had told myself this week… Why wait for someone to contact me? Make it happen.

I went on a wild goose chase on Google.

And this is what I found.

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

