I usually get excited…

I usually get excited when I see old pictures, but last winter here in Quebec had a dampening effect on all this excitement about old pictures.

I am sure all my American distant cousins will understand since they were hit pretty hard also…

Well not those who live in sunny California, or Florida for that matter…

This being said, I want to present you with more picture of Exeurie Myers whose name was in fact François-Xavier Lemaire, Juliens Myers’ brother who had married Agnes Lagaser whose name was in fact Agnès Lagacé, the sister of my great-grandfather Stanislas Lagacé who later became known as Dennis Lagassee.

Agnes Lagasse

Confused?

You should not be.

30a 29a 22a

2 thoughts on “I usually get excited…

Leave a Reply

