Thanks for rekindling the passion

Jason just wrote…

Good morning Pierre!
I hope all is well.  I know I sent the two pictures attached but I forgot to pass along some info from my great Aunt.  She was’t sure who the woman in the white polka-dot dress was.  Please read the email from her below.  She believes this woman may be Mrs Louis Lagace, Exuire’s sister.  🙂
Have a good one!
thanks for rekindling the passion 1 thanks for rekindling the passion 2
Sorry took so long getting back to you. Notice you need dates on Obits,I have so many and will send you info when I sort it all.out. I found Exurie Myers Obit card and with it was a Mass card  from his sister (which I never knew he had one) Mrs Louis Lagase.  So the picture I already sent you to ask Pierre if he knew who the lady was with Rose Alma Myers could possibly be Exurie’s sister.
My Mother — Rose Alma Myers is the correct name, not  Rosealina Alma. She had a sister Rosalina Alma who died near the age of 3.        

Aggie
Leave a Reply

