http://genforum.genealogy.com/lagasse/messages/243.html

I feel like Nostradamus this morning.

An urge to write again.

This is precisely when Dennis left his message on Gen Forum

February 25, 2004 at 17:37:06

10 years ago!

Click here.

I’m the son of Lionel Lagasse and the grandson of Levi N. Lagasse and Marie Louise (Dube) Lagasse. Levi was one of twelve children born to my great-grandfather Dennis, and the Lagasse name was spelled with a “y” at the end for a time. My great-grandfather Dennis was killed in 1921 in an industrial accident while working in Bristol CT. U.S.A.

Are there any others with a great-grandfather Dennis in their family tree?

I replied on June 17, 2010 at 19:08:24…

Dennis (Stanislas) Lagasse married Harriet (Henriette) Alexandre in 1862.

They had 13 chridren (typo!).

My grandfather Léo Senior is their son. He was the last child.

He was born June 6, 1888.

I know all there is to know, well almost all, and I will share all with their descendants.

Contact me… you will not regret it.

Pierre Lagacé

10 years and one day later I am writing about a 19 years-old candy maker in Burlington in 1900…

One thought on “http://genforum.genealogy.com/lagasse/messages/243.html

Leave a Reply

