I know when to stop writing…

This is more than just a wedding picture scanned in 2011 by someone whose husband is related to the Alexandre family.

wedding Myra Alexandre

This picture explains why I have been writing that much about our ancestors.

I just want to share what people have been sharing with me since 2009.

The technique I use is quite simple.

I write about your ancestors and someday someone google their names on the Internet like Todd McCree could do one day about Frank Lagasse whose name is Frank E. La Gase on the headstone he posted on Find A Grave.

Francis E La Gase

I wrote Todd on Find A Grave. I also wrote him a personal message last week.Yesterday I wrote him on his Facebook page.

To be continued…?

unidentified couple

But I know when to stop writing.

You can contact me using this contact form.

Leave a Reply

