Sorry not related… Yes of course you can use any photos I post

This is the headstone I added a link to yesterday.

Jacob N Elsensohn

I wrote back and thanked Sue and Rich.

About the Elsensohn family,

I have found descendants. I have a blog about genealogy.

I posted this today.

https://steanne.wordpress.com/2014/01/25/if-you-write-it-they-will-come/

I did not post your photos, just added a link to them since I did not have permission.

Thanks for posting these on Find A Grave. It has helped me a lot in my search for these ancestors.

I will write an update later on my blog giving you credit for your photos.

Best regards

Pierre

Leave a Reply

