Cheese…

If I remember correctly these next four pictures were taken in 1978.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That’s what Donna told me when we met last week.

But this picture does not fit in that timeframe. I think the man is Victor Philip Lagasse.

He died in 1964!

lagasse sisters 1978-4

So this picture could not have been taken in 1978. Maybe I misunderstood what Donna told me.

I can’t remember also who was that lady with the gift wrapping ribbon flower on her forehead.

lagasse sisters 1978-1

The smile on her face reminded me of a little girl on a picture taken in 1912.

Dennis Lagassey family

This might be unimportant to most people, but when you see this montage I did…

Alice or Toni

… you start to wonder who was who on this 1912 picture just in front of Odna, Donna’s grandmother?Dennis Lagassey family

Cheese…

One thought on “Cheese…

Leave a Reply

