Catch Me if You Can… Take 3

I would really wish if someone could send me a picture of Henriette Alexandre, my great-grandmother.

I know this is not her.

Eliza Jane Wilson

Catch me if you can…

She is Delia Roch or Roche, Grandpa Lagasa’s mother.

That’s what is written on the back.

back of picture

Grandpa would be John Benjamin LaGasa seen here with his brother Mitchell.

Mitchell and John LaGasa

Koeni has resurfaced on Facebook.

I thought I had scared him away with all my posts about his ancestors.

Koeni has sent me this message after being AWOL for almost two weeks…

Ok. I have been missing a lot of info. Sorry I have been busy lately. I guess I have to take a trip back east to see this cabin now. 

Cabin?

1148882_10200570673971867_1717190361_n

 

5 thoughts on “Catch Me if You Can… Take 3

  1. Hey Pierre,

    So on the back of the picture, the writing on the back refers to Grandpa’s Mother. That would be John B LaGasa (my grandpa) Grandpa which would be Joseph LaGasa’s Mother. 🙂

Leave a Reply

