Antoinette Lagasse Perkins Redux

I am not sure anymore about Alice Rose Lagasse being on this picture taken around 1917…

Move Over Girl on the Left

Not sure anymore since Donna sent this picture.

Lagasse family

Antoinette is on the left next to Odna. Bertha is in the middle then Ida and finally Alice.

I thought I would have no problem identifying Antoinette who is my first cousin once removed. Antoinette is in front between Ida and Joseph on this picture sent in 2011 by Dennis Lagasse IV. Alice Rose is on the right with the big smile.

picture from Dennis 1.1

Antoinette is Toni according to Donna.

One of her sisters was named Mary and the youngest was Antoinette “Toni”.  Those are the two I remember knowing in my youth.

That was the only picture I had of “Toni” until Donna sent this one…

Lagasse family

Now I am not sure if Alice Rose is in front on this picture. She looks like Antoinette.

486538_3899093070369_202656394_n

So many people begging to find their descendants like Hector Lamothe who I think is at the end of the line.

oldmanatcomputer

– Harold! Time to go to bed!
– Mother, I’m looking for Grandma…

Antoinette Lagasse 1960

Toni

 

4 thoughts on “Antoinette Lagasse Perkins Redux

Leave a Reply

