Putting a Smile on Your Face

That’s the only reason behind this blog created in 2009 after Doris visited where her ancestors once lived.

Click here.

2009-09-15 Maison Chaumont 1She had found my blog Nos ancêtres created in January 2008. That blog was a way to share what knowledge I had acquired about ancestors that lived in Ste-Anne-des-Plaines a little village founded in 1787.

I moved to Ste-Anne-des-Plaines in 1981 and I still live there though I still feel as a stranger in that little town. That would need some more explanations but that’s beside the point on this post.

My blogs, and I have many, were created to put a smile on your face and make your warm all inside when you read them…

Well most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Putting a Smile on Your Face

Leave a Reply

