So beautifully written…

harbin77

My bigPat sis Patricia was my oldest sibling; she was 7 years older than me. I guess the one thing I hate is that I did not let her into my life-like I should have, it seemed like we were always fighting with each other in fact most of the memories I do have is that we would knock each other through the sheet rock, poor dad it seemed like every time we would move it would not be long before she shoved me or I would shove her and another hole would show up in the wall. I was the baby of the family and the only boy and I guess I was spoiled I am sure that a lot of times when Pat would not let me do something, it was that she had my best interest at heart but I am sure I looked at it as…

View original post 788 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

