You can pass this message along to relatives who might be interested

This is a way to tell people to share what I know about their ancestors if they don’t share the same passion about genealogy as I do.

You can pass this message along to relatives who might be interested

I try not to be the pushy type.

Sharing a passion without asking anything in return is pretty strange isn’t?

Sometimes you have to jump in and see what lies underneath like the wealth of information I have gathered since 2007 in my family tree:

27016 people

2149 photos

Pretty awesome indeed.

Judy knows what I am taking about. I have been able to find her Moquin lineage as well as her Dubé lineage, and her Giguere lineage.

Now, do you remember this picture Judy sent?

Judy is the one who unknowingly guided me to some of Lillie Lagasse’s descendants when she sent me this picture.

Or is it Aurelia who is guiding her?

I just hope I won’t be scaring these new descendants away with all this passion and all those cemetery headstones!