Four Daughters

John Archambeault had four daughters and one son.

John married Florence Boucher.

Before Frank sent me a whole lot of pictures, I thought John was the same man seen in this montage I made with one of pictures Ed had sent me.

 

With all the pictures Frank sent me, now I know I was wrong, but at least I had a head start with John’s daughters…  

I had their names!

Now, I have their pictures, and they are beautiful…

Flora Archambault Bull (1873-1912)

Flora and Alice

Lillie (Lillian) Archambault Hall  (1877-?)

Alice and Lillian

Alice Archambault Brunt (4 July 1878-15 September 1953)

Alice

Nellie (Helen) Archambault McCann (1884-?)

Nellie and her father

 I still believe  John Archambeault is on these two pictures.

John would be with his daughter Flora born in 1873.

Flora was first married to Patrick J. Whelan, but then she was granted a divorce on cause of his intemperance and the way he treated her.

She remarried in 1906.

Samuel J. Bull and Flora Shambo

Flora died 100 years ago.

Source Find a Grave

I am sure Sam took good care of Flora.