Intrigued?

I would if I were you… because I was.

Hi,
I was searching for information on my uncle, George Roland Alexander, and found your blog. My father’s older sister, Edith Elizabeth Duke, married George R. Alexander on 05 Feb 1944 in Bristol, CT. I have a picture from their wedding day – – Uncle George’s brother Henry was his best man and his sister Irene was my aunt’s maid of honor. I don’t remember Aunt Edith that well; she died when I was quite young, however I do remember Uncle George and their son, George Jr. Uncle George and Aunt Edith are buried in the Pine Grove Cemetery, Middletown, Middlesex Co., CT. There are photographs of their graves on the Pine Grove website (www.pinegrovecemetery.org)
If you would like, I would be glad to share a copy of their wedding photograph.

Ed Duke

I will give you a hint… Click here.