The Chaumonts revisited

This was the first article written on this blog.

This was the second…

This is the 227th.

I wrote articles about some others families…

the Alexandre family

the Archambeault family

the Belisle family

the Bleau family

the Brière family

the Charbonneau family

the Combe family

the Depatie family

the Dubois family

the Hogue family

the Lagacé family

the Lagasse family

the LeGacy family

the Lesperance family

the Lestage family

the Moreau family

the Quesnel family

the Robitaille family

the Sauvé family

the Terrien family

Sometimes comments get lost on this blog because people don’t read them.

This is the comment I received yesterday from someone in Louisiana I believe.

ref: Prairie Soileau
Pierre:

GREAT ARTICLE : we can share HONOR my FAMILY and the MEMORY of my ANCESTORS, GREAT PEOPLE who SACRIFICED so and paved the way for me and my FAMILY

Seeburn Chaumont

This is exactly the reason why I started writing this blog in the first place…

So we can share HONOR our FAMILIES and the MEMORY of our ANCESTORS, GREAT PEOPLE who SACRIFICED so and paved the way for us and our FAMILIES

Have a nice day.

Dennis Lagasse III and his five sons around 1920

The whole family around 1915…