Help!

I am sure that’s what Rosh will yell if she reads more than the 700 posts on this blog.

Help!

Don’t worry Rosh, that’s what friends are for.

I will use that old picture to guide you along a wonderful trip down memory lane.

Lagasse family new 2010-06-18

East Bristol circa 1916

You will find out all about “Pepere” and the people in the red rectangles.

I will also do it for myself to make sense of all this writing about dead people since 2009 on this blog.

I will be back next Monday.

Footnote

I hope readers read the comment section. If you are not then you are missing a lot.

lagasse-dube-crew-bristol-1918 modification

Love all of this history.  It brings back some memories for me.  The man in the picture with the white hat is also my great-grandfather.  Love it.  Hector and Ida were my mothers Uncle/Aunt.  Ida was my grandmothers sister.  I remember as a little girl visiting with Hector and Ida both at their home and family gatherings.  Great memories, thanks for sharing.  I look forward to your posts.

Donna

5 thoughts on “Help!

  1. J’adore, parce que c’est un terme qui a disparu de la langue, parce que c’est un terme d’affection, parce que c’est un terme qui me renvoie par la pensée à la campagne de ma jeunesse…

    Ça te suffit?

Leave a Reply

