Who will be the 3rd Teacher’s Pet Awards?

This time you will have to wait until June 9th.

I promised myself to ease up a bit on this blog, and let you enjoy the blogs of first two recipients…

Teacher's PetTeacher's Pet

         Notes to Ponder                                      Pacific Paratrooper

Make sense.

It also makes sense to comment on the posts that touches you the most.

I always take time to comment like commenting on this post from my virtual little sister Notes.

Sometimes we have to pay attention in life.

2 thoughts on “Who will be the 3rd Teacher’s Pet Awards?

    • You will read about it on June 9th.
      Strangely I just finished my draft post precisely on this.
      Trust me… I really did.
      I don’t make these kind of stories.
      I am not sardonic…

Leave a Reply

