Easy to get addicted

Very easy to get addicted to this blog when you find it.

What is harder is to read all the previous 701 posts I wrote on Our Ancestors which is the English version of Nos ancêtres, a blog originally written in French which has more than 1222 posts and counting.

You would have a much clearer picture of why I have been writing so much about “dead” people.

So if you get addicted to this blog don’t blame me for not having warned you.

Émile et Julia

He warned you you know…

Footnote

I was not supposed to write until next Monday, but I guess I am addicting to writing.

No use fighting it I guess.

4 thoughts on “Easy to get addicted

    • It’s important to share this addiction. There are so many things we can learn from our ancestors and Our Ancestors.

Leave a Reply

