I know I will have to stop one day…

I know I will have to stop writing this blog one day…

But that day is not coming soon though.

There is a lesson in all this.

Genealogy is addictive as well as looking at old pictures or searching for French-Canadian names in cemeteries in Bristol, Connecticut.

You have to know my paternal grandfather was addicted to gambling.

I don’t gamble, but I write like crazy.

comp018

Post No. 678

Every picture has a story to tell.

cropped-picture-from-dennis-2.jpg

Like this one…

Irene Wilcox and Exeurie Myers

 

One thought on “I know I will have to stop one day…

Leave a Reply

