Merry Christmas Redux

I just got curious and I had to look at what I wrote last year for Christmas. Who in his or her right mind would click on all the links on that post?

Who in his or her right mind would write that much on other people’s ancestors? I am sure all these people I found along the way searching for my roots would understand, and I am sure they don’t read all that I wrote on this blog.

You don’t have to.

image001Merry Christmas

Alyce LaGasse where ever you are right now…

Peter Smith where ever you are right now between Asia and Little Snoring…

George Stewart in Hamilton.

Thinkingshift somewhere between NZ and God only knows…

Koji in beautiful sunny Hawaii…

Pacificparatropper in South Florida

Chatter Blog…

Paul D. and La Wanda in NC… 

Joe T. and Lise in Connecticut…

Frank Archambeault in Connecticut…

Sandy L. in Massachusetts…

Robin on the West Coast…

James in Memphis, Tennessee…

Ron Depatie in Ontario who is still addicted to this blog… and wants to know about some of his maternal ancestors…

Marylin Lagasse in Alberta I guess…

Seeburn Chaumont and Pinkie from Louisiana…

Susan…

Fran…

Doris

Marianne…

Dennis IV and his father Lionel…

And a whole lot more people who will make 2014 another great year… ancestors wise.

image002

And a very Merry Christmas to Judy Giguere in Connecticut…

Merry Christmas to all my readers… and my friends…

and to those who will still grieve so much during Christmas time.

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Redux

  1. You misspelled pacificparatrooper, but who cares – the link works! and if you care to add anything – I’m in South Florida. A wonderful and inspirational post, Pierre – Thank You dear friend.

    • But this is the mother of all link clicking Ron!
      Even I don’t click on everything I post on the blog.
      You must be really addicted.

Leave a Reply

