Merry Christmas

Santa’s coming…

You’d better watch out!

santa51

Santa’s coming with more Myers ancestors in store…

Arther and Rose 2Of course I never expected I would find more second cousins once removed along the way, but I did. Second cousins with children, adding second cousins twice removed to my expanding family.

These second cousins once removed who I managed not to scare away are all descendants of Alice Rose Lagasse.

dennis-lagassey-family_001_012

Now I know who she is on this picture sent by Donna this year.

siblings (2)

Santa’s really coming to town in 2014!

To all of you, distant relatives or not…

SAPIN-~1

7 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. I’m certain you know I wish you and yours ALL the magic this season can bring and may it fall into the New Year! I look forward to another year of enjoyable and educational posts! A more loyal friend, no one has had!

  2. Pierre, Merry Christmas to you and your family. Wishing you and your family an awesome 2014. Hope you find many family connections….Susan

Leave a Reply

