Philomene Alexandre

Post 605

I know Fran saw this coming…

I believe this is Philomene Alexandre with her husband Thomas Molloy.

This picture was sent to me in 2010 by my third cousin Sandy. We had no idea who this couple was.

about late 1890's Wedding , Bristol, Conn.

This is from Joe’s collection of cabinet cards I scanned when I visited him in 2012.

unknown young lady

I believe we have the same woman on both pictures.

I know everything about her except how she looked.

I know when she was born…

1864 6 November Philomène Alexandre

I know when she married Thomas Molloy…

1880 31 August marriage Philomene Alexandre Thomas Molloy 1 1880 31 August marriage Philomene Alexandre Thomas Molloy

I know how many children she had…

James Thomas Molloy     1887 –

Jean-Baptiste Molloy     1890 –

Agnes Marie Rose Molloy     1892 – 1894

Bertha Molloy     1893 –

Eva Molloy     1895 – 1896

Albert Molloy     1897 – 1897

I even have a picture of one of her daughters I believe is Bertha Molloy even if the caption on the back says Agnes…

Bertha Molloy

I even know when Philomene Alexandre died…

and how she died.

1906 Philomene Alexander death certificate

Now you know how addictive a picture can be.

Did I need to ask?

3 thoughts on “Philomene Alexandre

Leave a Reply

