Should I Go On…? Redux

I wonder if I should go on writing my English blog about genealogy. I will think about it and get back to you soon.

It was mainly a spin-off of my blog on wartime veterans and keeping their memories alive. I also wanted to give Lagacé descendants living in the U.S. a chance to link up with their past.

Maybe I will get a message from a descendant wanting to know more… and since I know a lot…

Montreal circa 1954

See you around…

The end

Footnote

This post was published December 4th, 2009. I had then decided to continue on with writing this blog about Our Ancestors.

It was easy.

This is the next post on December 5th, 2009.

6 thoughts on “Should I Go On…? Redux

  1. Take a break, but it’s such good work, please continue! It not only tells me and others about family, but the times they lived as well.
    This to me, fills out their charater so they are not just names or pictures, but people- people who should be remembered!    

    Judy

    • I don’t intend to take a break.
      I just want to tell people how I got to find so many of other people’s ancestors just by writing about mine.

  2. Pierre, I really hope you continue writing in English since that is the only language I know.
    I so much enjoy your posting!
    Have a nice day,
    Susan from Texas

  3. Susan,

    I really hope you continue reading it. I so much enjoy your comments!
    Have a nice day,

    Pierre from Québec

    • Yes…

      It’s little old moi back in the early 1950s.
      Picture taken in Montreal around 1954.
      I could zero in on the date if you want…

Leave a Reply

