I Had To

I just had to write an e-mail to Harold.

Hi Harold,

Have you read my blog lately?

Pierre

Just in case I did not scare him away with all the information I sent him.

Harold wrote back.

No sir I was still trying to navigate what you sent me  thank you  by the way

This is what I just wrote Harold to tell him about my blog.

Hi Harold,

About my blog…

I never write about people who are living so to keep personal information out.

Feel free to share whatever information you have.
Even though my blog has some humor, it does not mean I don’t take genealogy seriously. My blog is a way to contact people related somehow to people I found out were relatives, even distant ones.

The story of Marie Lagasse is about someone we have pictures of.
I am happy to share those with you because someone shared them with me.

That’s what this blog is all about.

Have a nice day

Pierre

picture from Dennis 1.1Have a nice day Harold…

One thought on “I Had To

  1. The way to win friends and influence enemies. (I think that was a book title once, but it applies to you and your knack for getting research done.

Leave a Reply

