My Brother Harry

Sylvia Elizabeth Bleau was the one who wrote the caption on this picture.

She only had one brother.

scan0041

Like I said yesterday I did not pay to much attention to this picture. There were so many pictures that Robin had scanned to look at.

There is one I had could hardly look at when I first saw it.

This baby…

scan0068

There was no caption so I did not make the connection at first.

Now I have.

Fredrica Bleau 1918-1919

Fredrica Beau is one of so many infants who died at a very young age leaving no one to remember them.

Frederica Bleau

Her ancestors were from French-Canada and Germany.

Fredrica Bleau family tree

Her grandfather Frank Kamenski was a barber of German descent. Her grandmother Anna Freidel also.

Anna Friedel

2 thoughts on “My Brother Harry

Leave a Reply

