What it’s all about…

I have been writing a lot since 2009.

This article I never posted.

It’s about Odette…

She is the 4th cousin twice removed I had talked about. She is a nice person, so is Denis  Cloutier to whom I am related.

Denis had this photograph.

At that time I did not know it was called a cabinet card.

Denis had this one…

And many many more…

These don’t mean much.

But it does to Odette. You see Denis found this picture on My Heritage site.

At that time I did not know it was called a cabinet card. They are my maternal great-great-grandparents Honoré Sauvé and Julie Leroux. That I knew.

Denis wrote me again…

That’s right.

Denis wrote me… and wrote me… and wrote me a lot…

But I didn’t mind because he is my 7th cousin once removed. With all this writing Odette was able to link up with her ancestors.

People sometimes stumble on this blog and are afraid to write me.

They should not.  It’s all about sharing a passion for Our Ancestors.

Leave a Reply

